+(84-90)172 07 20

Contact us

Thanks for visiting our website. For more information please contact us

CONTACT INFORMATION

KIM SANG AGRICULTURAL PRODUCTS MANUFACTURING JOINT STOCK COMPANY

HEADQUARTER: 29 TA 17A, Thoi An Ward, District 12, Ho Chi Minh City

VP REPRESENTATIVE - STORE STORE:

  1. 177 Nguyen Thuong Hien, Ward 4, Q3, HCMC
  2. 2731 Pham The Hien, Ward 7, District 8, Ho Chi Minh City
  3. 21/17 Le Truc, P7, Q Binh Thanh, Ho Chi Minh City
  4. 40 Le Binh, P4, Q Tan Binh, Ho Chi Minh City
  5. 289 Thoai Ngoc Hau, P. Phu Thanh, Tan Phu District, Ho Chi Minh City

 

Email: info@gaokimsang.com.vn
Website: www.gaokimsang.com.vn

 

Domestic customers, please contact:

Mrs. Nguyen Thi Kieu Trang (Kieu Trang)
Managing Director

Tel: +84 (0) 901 725 725 | +84 (0) 902 076 079

Email: trang@gaokimsang.com.vn

International partners, export customers, please contact:

Mrs. Than Thi Lan Ny (Lanny)
Chariman | CEO

Tel:+84 (0) 901 720 720

Email: lanny@gaokimsang.com.vn

International customers, please contact:

Mr. Sang Malik
Chairman Global Business | CFO


Tel: +84 (0) 981 823 330

Email: sang@gaokimsang.com.vn

Director IT:

Mr. Zubair Malik

Tel: +92 (0) 345 407 8648

Email: zubair@gaokimsang.com.vn

International Sales Director:

Mr. Attila Peregi

Tel: +44 7500 043 151

Email: attila@gaokimsang.com.vn

Official Representative: Asia Pacific Region

Mr. Sean Moses

Tel: +64 (0) 2041652377

Email: sean@gaokimsang.com.vn

Official representative, United States

Mr. Wajid Iqbal

Email: wajid@gaokimsang.com.vn

Official representative - Eastern Europe

Mr. Isidi Shahini

Email: isidi@gaokimsang.com.vn

 

Official representative - Middle East

Mr. Antonino Caparrotta

Email: antonino@gaokimsang.com.vn

 

Trade in peace, do the right love Let the rice RICE to serve and take care of you everyday RICE FOR LOVE to fill

Contact form

Notice: The asterisk (*) Mandatory fields must be entered. You can type unsigned Vietnamese or Vietnamese letters in the font accented UNICODE (UTF-8).
Full name * :
Company :
Address * :
Phone number * :
Fax :
Email * :
Description * :